top of page

30-Day Adventure with Gumby


I'm like most humans and can get stuck in the mundane activities of daily life. So, I decided to challenge myself to do something different every day for 30 days. This may mean doing the same activity, but in a different way, or something entirely new. Doing this challenge will increase my overall capacity for creativity and change and will help me to be more aware of myself and my choices.

To inspire me, I've decided to take my little, green, bendable friend, Gumby, who reminds me to be happy and "flexible," and blog about my adventures. EVERY DAY, you will see a photo with Gumby displayed somewhere (think "Where's Waldo") and a tale about his and my adventure.

For those of you who would like to take this challenge with me, I'd love to hear about your adventures. Please feel free to comment on my post, so that I can enjoy reading about how you opted to do things differently or "new." I'm excited about challenging myself in this way and hope it will not only bring more joy into my own life, but others, as well.

Enjoy! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page