top of page

Custom Nutrition for Your Dog


I’ve had several dogs in my life, each an important part of my family. Just like with my children, I understand the importance of feeding my pets healthy food. You may not realize this, but traditional pet food is full of chemicals, creating cancer and other health issues that didn’t previously exist in domesticated animals.

My almost 11-year-old dog, Rocky, used to have an iron stomach. He ate EVERYTHING…army men, crayons, furniture, and even an entire package of hotdogs, including the packaging. Today, however, he has a more sensitive stomach and tends to have a lot of gas. Just like with people, gas means the body isn’t properly digesting.

I’ve tried many dog foods over the years and I find that even many of the organic foods cause my dog gas. Recently, however, I ran into a friend who told me about PawTree. I was very impressed by their product ingredients and the mission of the company. So, I decided to try several products. WOW…I saw instant results, starting with the dog food. No more gas!!!

Rocky really likes the dog food, treats, dental sticks, and joint health supplements. I also started using the Gastro Pro to help supply healthy gut flora and enzymes, and he likes those, as well. Best of all, I love that he is receiving the right nutrition for his individual needs.

Your dog provides you with unconditional love every day. Now is your chance to show your dog how much you love him/her.

Try the 90 Day Difference with your dog! If you’re not satisfied, PawTree offers a money back guarantee.

You can set up your own Pet Profile, so that your dog receives the support he/she needs. You can order anytime you want, or become a monthly Paw Club Member and receive special discounts and rewards.

Check out PawTree today!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page